Conversations to Transform Your Business

GENERAL INQUIRIES
info@dltlabs.com
BUSINESS OPPORTUNITIES
David Freeman Director & VP Business Development david.freeman@dltlabs.com
Patrick Mutwale MD, EMEA patrick.mutwale@dltlabs.com
Christian Ramirez VP Relationship Management christian.ramirez@dltlabs.com
Toshio Wada MD & Country Head, Japan toshio.wada@dltlabs.com

CORPORATE CONVERSATIONS
Loudon Owen Chair and Chief Executive Officer loudon.owen@dltlabs.com
Mike Cosic Chief Financial Officer mike.cosic@dltlabs.com

Toronto, Canada

Philadelphia, USA

Tokyo, Japan

Singapore

Brussels, Belgium

Nairobi, Kenya

Kinshasa, DR Congo

India

Brussels, Belgium

Nairobi, Kenya

Kinshasa, DR Congo

Kinshasa, DR Congo